ISHA 2022 Virtual Research Fellowship Programme

 

The inaugural ISHA Virtual Research Programme will take place across two 90-minute sessions on Saturday 17 September and Saturday 24 September 2022.

Conceived by the ISHA Research Committee, the aim of the Virtual Research Fellowship Programme is to advance research knowledge and skills with support and guidance from some of ISHA’s world leading researchers. As such, the Programme is ideally suited to hip preservationists with a keen interest in research who are looking to develop their skills in planning and executing meaningful and scientifically robust research. More details of the content of the two sessions are set out in the programmes below.

Participation in the ISHA 2022 Virtual Research Fellowship Programme is free of charge for ISHA Members in good standing, however we ask that you register in order to receive login details for the online portal where the Programme will be delivered. Non-members of ISHA are also very welcome to join the programme, at a cost of £100 for the two 90-minute sessions.

Register Now

Session 1: Planning & Executing Clinical Research

17 September 2022

09-10:30 EDT / 14-15:30 BST / 15-16:30 CEST

 

Session 2: Planning & Executing Other Research Designs

24 September 2022

09-10:30 EDT / 14-15:30 BST / 15-16:30 CEST